European Property Awards 2015 und European Property Awards Summit

EU-AwardsLogoEuropean Property Awards 2015: noch bis zum 19. Juni 2015 können sich Planerinnen und Planern mit Ihren Projekten (kostenpflichtig) registrieren. “The International Property Awards are open to residential and commercial property professionals from around the globe. They celebrate the highest levels of achievement by companies operating in all sectors of the property and real estate industry.

The awards are split into regions covering Africa, Asia Pacific, Arabia, Canada, Caribbean, Central & South America, Europe, UK and USA. Participants enter at their relevant national level and are judged by a highly experienced team of professionals who cover the whole range of property disciplines. Companies selected as winners are then invited to attend a glittering awards dinner for each region and have the right to use the prestigious logo in their marketing.”

The highest-scoring winners from each region are automatically entered into the overall International Awards, which ultimately determine the world’s finest property companies.

Die Kategoreien des Preises sind explizit auch für Innenarchitektinnen und Innenarchitekten zugeschnitten.

  • Interior Design categories:
  • Leisure Interior
  • Mixed-use Interior
  • Office Interior
  • Public Service Interior
  • Interior Design Private Residence
  • Interior Design Show Home
  • Interior Design Apartment
  • Retail Interior
  • Hotel Interior

Ausführliche Informationen finden Sie unter »

BDIA Präsidentin Vera Schmitz wird an der internationalen Jurierung der Arbeiten teilnehmen.

Am 21. und 22. September 2015 findet der International Property Summit in London statt und endet mit der Preisverleihung.